Business Research

ASTEROID

Tony Bazerghi

Telephone: (+61) (03) 9224 5104

Email: Tony.Bazerghi@roymorgan.com

Business & Research & Digital Economy

Howard Seccombe

Telephone: (+61) (03) 9223 2427

Email: Howard.Seccombe@roymorgan.com

Consumer Research

Agencies

John La Rosa, General Manager Agencies

Telephone: (+61) (02) 9021 9115

Email: John.LaRosa@roymorgan.com

Automotive

Jordan Pakes, Industry Director - Automotive

Telephone: (+61) (03) 9224 5302

Email: Jordan.Pakes@roymorgan.com

Banking, Insurance & Superannuation

Norman Morris, Industry Communications Director

Telephone: (+61) (03) 9224 5172

Email: Norman.Morris@roymorgan.com

Consumer Products

Angela Smith, Group Account Director - Consumer Products

Telephone: (+61) (02) 9021 9101

Email: Angela.Smith@roymorgan.com

Health & Pharmaceuticals

John La Rosa, General Manager Agencies

Telephone: (+61) (02) 9021 9115

Email: John.LaRosa@roymorgan.com

Helix Personas

Andrew Aitken, Head of Digital Products & Partnerships

Telephone: (+61) (03) 9223 2342

Email: Andrew.Aitken@roymorgan.com

Media Publishers

Lisa Meunier, General Manager - Media

Telephone: (+61) (02) 9021 9124

Email: Lisa.Meunier@roymorgan.com

New Zealand

John La Rosa, General Manager Agencies

Telephone: (+61) (02) 9021 9115

Email: John.LaRosa@roymorgan.com

Retail

Angela Smith, Group Account Director - Consumer Products

Telephone: (+61) (02) 9021 9101

Email: Angela.Smith@roymorgan.com

Tourism & Travel

Angela Smith, Group Account Director - Consumer Products

Telephone: (+61) (02) 9021 9101

Email: Angela.Smith@roymorgan.com

Customised Research

Customised Research

Bruce Packard

Telephone: (+61) (03) 9224 5237

Email: Bruce.Packard@roymorgan.com

Journalist Enquiries

Journalist Enquiries

Roy Morgan Research - Enquiries

Telephone: (+61) (03) 9224 5309

Email: askroymorgan@roymorgan.com

Contact Us

Australia

401 Collins Street Melbourne, Victoria, 3001 GPO Box 2282 Melbourne Victoria, 3001 Tel: (+61) (03) 9629 6888 Fax: (+61) (03) 9629 1250 E: melbourne@roymorgan.com

Or

Use our contact form

Testimonials

About Roy Morgan Research

Quote The depth of understanding of consumers we gain from Single Source really helps us learn how to communicate most effectively with each specific segment. Together with Morgan’s market trend data, this enables us to act proactively and make insightful decisions that give us a competitive edge  Quote

— Tourism Operator —

Social updates

From Roy Morgan Research

Facebook Google+ LinkedIn Pinterest
 
Twitter YouTube RSS

Newsletter Updates

From Roy Morgan Research

Discover your competitive edge with the latest from Roy Morgan